• Russian
  • English
  • crew@svs.net.ua
  • +38(04841)6-10-63
  • +38(093)347-85-38
Banner BG

For Shipowners

Our services

To ensure that our services meet the requirements of the Customer and international standards, all business processes of our Company are constantly monitored, evaluated, analyzed and improved.

Crewing

Our goal is to provide our Clients - shipowners and charterers - with a high-qualified ordinary and rating crew members on the basis of long-term contracts, which meets the requirements and standards of the modern maritime industry.

River Transportation

We have developed good relations with many ship owners in the specified region and we are ready to offer our clients various variants of river vessels for the delivery of their cargoes along the Danube, the river Dnipro, and also in the mixed "river-sea" navigation.

Seaborne Trade

Chartering of vessels for bulk, general, liquid and project cargoes. With the possibility of chartering for one or more flights or part of the ship for small consignments.

Agency Service

Our company offers a full range of ship agency services for shipowners, charterers and ship operators in the Black Sea ports of Ukraine, Russia, Bulgaria.

Consulting

Our aim is to help the management system achieve its stated objectives as fast as possible.

Brokerage service

We provide all services for customs clearance of goods on the territory of Ukraine, and also advise our clients on all issues related to working with container freight.

Seaborne Trade

image

Seaborne Trade is one of the priorities in the activities of our company. We have more than 10 years of experience in this field. During this time we have developed unique delivery schemes and can offer logistics routes that help to optimize the delivery by sea, significantly reduce its time and costs.


Our partner network covers more than 25 countries, and our ability to continuously monitor the transportation process without holidays and weekends, 24 hours a day and 7 days a week are a guarantee to quality service delivery.

River Transportation

image

In addition to sea freight, our company also deals with the organization of cargo transportation on the Danube River and the River Dnipro. We have developed good relations with many ship owners in the specified region and we are ready to offer our clients various variants of river vessels for the delivery of their cargoes along the Danube, the river Dnipro, and also in the mixed "river-sea" navigation.


Recruting

image

Our company is an experienced and qualified recruiting agency. In our database were registered more than 10,000 seafarers of ordinary and rating crew members


All seafarers have the necessary documents that meet the international standards and requirements of the STCW Convention 78/95.

Consulting & Brokerage

image

Our chartering and brokerage services are provided through the mechanisms of single voyage or consecutive voyage charters, time- or bareboat- charters and COAs. Due to our wide experience on the market, we can provide directly or in cooperation with our partners, any kind of services in the marine industry. We look for giving our clients and their vessels the fastest, safest and most economic service. We are specialized, but we are not limited to provide services such as: chartering agent, vessel’s and cargo’s brokers on a par with marine consultants.

Why we

100% safety

We work absolutely legally and have a license of the State Employment Center of Ukraine under the number AE No. 460891. Our Quality Management System is certified in accordance with the requirements of the ISO 9001: 2008 Standard.

Delivery in time

Our negotiation skills, combined with market knowledge, research and analysis, give our customers the opportunity to benefit from all our services.

24/7 support

Our partner network covers more than 25 countries, and our ability to continuously monitor the quality of services provided without holidays and weekends, 24 hours a day and 7 days a week are a guarantee to quality service delivery.

• Russian
  • English
  • crew@svs.net.ua
  • +38(04841) 6-10-63
  • +38(093)347-85-38
Banner BG

Судовладельцам

Наши услуги

Чтобы наши услуги соответствовали требованиям Заказчика и международным стандартам, все бизнес-процессы нашей Компании постоянно контролируются, оцениваются, анализируются и совершенствуются.

Крюинг

Наша цель – на основании долгосрочных контрактов предоставить нашим Клиентам – судовладельцам и фрахтователям - высококвалифицированный младший и старший плавсостав, который отвечает требованиям и стандартам современной морской отрасли.

Речные перевозки

У нас сложились хорошие отношения со многими судовладельцами в указанном регионе и мы готовы предложить нашим клиентам различные варианты речных транспортных средств для доставки их грузов по Дунаю, Днепру, а также в смешанном «река-море» плавании.

Морские перевозки

Фрахтование судов для навалочных, генеральных, наливных и проектных грузов. С возможность фрахтования на один или несколько рейсов либо части судна для малых партий грузов

Агентирование

Наша компания предлагает полный спектр услуг судовых агентств для судовладельцев, фрахтователей и операторов судов в Черноморских портах Украины, России, Болгарии.

Консалтинговые

Наша цель — помочь системе управления в достижении заявленных целей за короткие сроки.

Брокерские услуги

Мы предоставляем все услуги по таможенному оформлению грузов на территории Украины, а также консультируем наших клиентов по всем вопросам работы с контейнерными грузоперевозками.

Морские перевозки

image

Международные морские перевозки является одним из приоритетных направлений в деятельности нашей компании. У нас имеется более 10 лет опыта работы в данной сфере. За это время мы разработали уникальные схемы доставки и можем предложить логистические маршруты, которые помогают оптимизировать доставку морским транспортом, значительно сократить её сроки и стоимость.


Наша партнерская сеть охватывает более 25 стран, а наша возможность постоянного контроля процесса перевозки без праздников и выходных дней, 24 часа в сутки и 7 дней в неделю являются залогом качественного предоставления сервиса.

Речные перевозки

image

Помимо морских перевозок грузов, наша компания занимается также организацией перевозок грузов на реке Дунай и реке Днепр. У нас сложились хорошие отношения со многими судовладельцами в указанном регионе и мы готовы предложить нашим клиентам различные варианты речных транспортных средств для доставки их грузов по Дунаю, Днепру, а также в смешанном «река-море» плавании.


Подбор моряков

image

Наша компания является опытным и квалифицированным агентством по подбору персонала. В нашей базе зарегистрировано более 10000 моряков командного и рядового состава.


Все моряки имеют необходимые документы, соответствующие международным стандартам и требованиям Конвенции ПДНВ 78/95.

Консалтинговые & Брокерские

image

Наши фрахтовые и брокерские услуги предоставляются через механизмы одиночных или последовательных рейсов, тайм- или бербоут-чартеров и долгосрочных договоров фрахтования. Благодаря нашему большому опыту на рынке, мы можем предоставить непосредственно или в сотрудничестве с нашими партнёрами любой вид услуг в морской индустрии. Наша цель предоставить для наших клиентов и их судов самый быстрый, безопасный и наиболее экономичный сервис. Мы специализируемся, но не ограничиваемся в предоставлении таких услуг, как: фрахтовый агент, судовой и грузовой брокер наравне с морскими консультантами.

Почему мы

100% сохранность

Мы работаем абсолютно легально и имеем лицензию государственного Центра занятости Украины под номером AE № 460891. Наша Система Контроля Качества сертифицирована в соответствии с требованиями Стандарта ISO 9001:2008.

Доставка в сроки

Наши навыки ведения переговоров, в сочетании со знанием рынка, исследованием и анализом, дают нашим клиентам возможность получить выгоду от всех наших услуг.

24/7 поддержка

Наша партнерская сеть охватывает более 25 стран, а наша возможность постоянного контроля качества предоставляемых услуг без праздников и выходных дней, 24 часа в сутки и 7 дней в неделю являются залогом качественного предоставления сервиса.