• Russian
  • English
  • crew@svs.net.ua
  • +38(04841)6-10-63
  • +38(093)347-85-38
Banner BG

Seamen

Our Mission

Our company, dynamically developing since 2009, delivers crews to vessels of various types to our customers - shipowners. Employment of seafarers in accordance with international standards and decent wages is our mission.


The professional knowledge and experience of our staff allow us to provide a service that meets the requirements of a modern seaman. The effectiveness of our work lies in honest and friendly attitude to each client. Our goal is to be a reliable partner for every client - a sailor and his family.


Our company "SVS Management" is duly certified and operates in strict accordance with the Quality Management System now in force in the maritime industry, with the International Maritime Labor Convention (MLC 2006), applied in the employment and recruitment of seafarers, and in accordance with current legislation of Ukraine.


"SVS Management" invites highly qualified, hardworking, disciplined team seamen and rating personnel for employment on ships of foreign shipowners.


If you are interested in working with the company "SVS MANAGEMENT" you should:


- Download the application form


- Fill it with up-to-date information


- Send it to our email address

Our profile

image

Registration In the Company's Database

image

Recruitment of Seafarers

image

Checking Professional Skills

image

Identity Check

image

Transport of Crew Members

image

Execution of Documents

Why we

100% safety

We work absolutely legally and have a license of the State Employment Center of Ukraine under the number AE No. 460891. Our Quality Management System is certified in accordance with the requirements of the ISO 9001: 2008 Standard.

Delivery in time

Our negotiation skills, combined with market knowledge, research and analysis, give our customers the opportunity to benefit from all our services.

24/7 support

Our partner network covers more than 25 countries, and our ability to continuously monitor the quality of services provided without holidays and weekends, 24 hours a day and 7 days a week are a guarantee to quality service delivery.

• Russian
  • English
  • crew@svs.net.ua
  • +38(04841) 6-10-63
  • +38(093)347-85-38
Banner BG

Морякам

Наша миссия

Наша компания, динамично развиваясь с 2009 года, поставляет экипажи на суда различных типов нашим клиентам - судовладельцам. Трудоустройство экипажей в соответствии с международными стандартами и достойной оплатой труда является нашей миссией.


Профессиональные знания и опыт наших сотрудников позволяют предоставлять сервис, соответствующий требованиям современного моряка. Эффективность нашей работы заключена в честном и дружелюбном отношении к каждому клиенту.


Наша цель быть надежным партнером для каждого клиента – моряка и его семьи. Наше предприятие "СВС Менеджмент " сертифицировано и работает в строгом соответствии с Системой менеджмента качества, действующей в морской индустрии, с Международной конвенцией 2006 года о труде в морском судоходстве (MLC 2006), применяемыми в трудоустройстве и рекрутинге моряков, а также в соответствии с законодательством Украины.


«СВС Менеджмент» приглашает высококвалифицированных, трудолюбивых, дисциплинированных моряков командного, и рядового состава для трудоустройства на судах иностранных судовладельцев


Если Вы заинтересовались работой с компанией «СВС МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ» Вам следует:


- Загрузить анкету моряка


- Заполнить её актуальной информацией


- Отправить на электронный адрес

Наш профиль

image

Регистрация в базе данных компании

image

Трудоустройство моряков

image

Проверка проф. навыков

image

Проверка документов

image

Доставка членов экипажа

image

Оформление документов

Почему мы

100% сохранность

Мы работаем абсолютно легально и имеем лицензию государственного Центра занятости Украины под номером AE № 460891. Наша Система Контроля Качества сертифицирована в соответствии с требованиями Стандарта ISO 9001:2008.

Доставка в сроки

Наши навыки ведения переговоров, в сочетании со знанием рынка, исследованием и анализом, дают нашим клиентам возможность получить выгоду от всех наших услуг.

24/7 поддержка

Наша партнерская сеть охватывает более 25 стран, а наша возможность постоянного контроля качества предоставляемых услуг без праздников и выходных дней, 24 часа в сутки и 7 дней в неделю являются залогом качественного предоставления сервиса.